Our Principal

Mrs. Dana Simmons


(608) 743-6305

A Message from Mrs. Simmons

The School of Janesville has always been a part of my life, so it is an honor to work for the school district in a different capacity. I hold an Elementary Education Degree with a Science Minor, Master's Degrees in Curriculum and Instruction and Reading and Language Arts ...
Read more...

Current Events

2015-2016 Adams School of Merit

2015-2016 Adams School of Merit

2015-2016 Adams School of Merit
End of First Trimester

End of First Trimester

November 22 No School November 23, 24, and 25
Wonder League Club Dates

Wonder League Club Dates

November 7 November 14 November 21 November 28 December 5 December 12
PTA Meeting Dates and Times

PTA Meeting Dates and Times

PTA Meetings – 4:00 PM Monday, November 14 No Meeting in December Monday, January 9 Monday, February 13 Monday, March 13 Monday, April 3 Monday, May 8
Student Council Spirit Days

Student Council Spirit Days

Friday, November 4 - Wear Red and White Tuesday, November 8 - Election Day, Dress all in red, white and blue Friday, December 2 – Wear Red and White Friday, December 16 – Dojo Day, Dres...
Scoopie Night

Scoopie Night

December 13th 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

December 1st, December 8th and December 15th | 3:08 - 3:45
Student Council Meeting Dates

Student Council Meeting Dates

November 30th, December 7th and December 14th | 3:08 - 4:00 pm
Chipotle Night

Chipotle Night

December 21st
View All