Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Adams Elementary Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
2nd to Rotary Gardens
-
AM P4J to Green Meadows Farm
-
3rd to Beloit Sky Carp Game
-
Thu, May 9
PM P4J to Green Meadows Farm
-
Fri, May 10
Parade of Success
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
2nd to JSOL
-
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Student Council
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
No P4J PM Class
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
4th Grade Track Meet
-
Thu, May 23
5th Grade Track Meet
-
Rain Date for Track Meets
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1