Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2018-2019
School Year
2018-2019
Año escolar

Adams Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
4th to JSOL
-
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 10
LEGO League
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Penny War Week
-
Tue, Oct 16
Penny War Week
-
Wed, Oct 17
Penny War Week
-
P4J to Festival Foods
-
P4J to Festival Foods
-
LEGO League
-
GR's Fundraiser
-
Thu, Oct 18
Penny War Week
-
K-2 Literacy Night
-