Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2018-2019
School Year

Revised
2/13/2019

2018-2019
Año escolar

Revisado
2/13/2019

2019-2020
School Year

2019-2020
Año escolar

Adams Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Dojo Lunch
-
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Sat, Mar 2