Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2018-2019
School Year

Revised
2/13/2019

2018-2019
Año escolar

Revisado
2/13/2019

2019-2020
School Year

2019-2020
Año escolar

Adams Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
All-City Strings at PHS
-
Thu, Apr 4
Family Art Night
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
P4J to Fire Station
-
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 9
P4J to Fire Station
-
Culver's Scoopie Night
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4